top of page
  • vickie0137

Well Architected Workshop: Architect an Engaging Solution


 

Sunday 12th November - 5.30 pm PDT / 8.30 pm EDT

Monday 13th November - 10.30 am AEST / 11.30 am AEDT, 1.30 pm NZDT

 

Vickie Jeffery and Adrienne Cutcliffe are hosting our very first Salesforce Well Architected virtual workshop - Architect an Engaging Solution. This will be the first in a series of Well Architected workshops, supplied by the Salesforce Architect Team.


These are fun and interactive workshops where you will learn about the Salesforce Well Architected framework, be given a scenario and two challenges to work through in a group. We'll then talk about some possible solutions.







411 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page