top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily McCowan

Study Session: Delivery Methods & Strategies

Updated: Aug 23, 2023

200


 

Thursday 6th July 2023 - 2pm PDT, 10pm BST

Friday 7th July 2023 - 7am AEST, 9am NZT

 

Our good friend Blanca Leon-Carter is back, joining with EJ Sherman to host a study session on Delivery Methods & Strategies. Join us for an overview of a variety of Salesforce delivery methods and strategies to ensure your development team (aligned with business priorities) are leveraging best practices and understand options available to them.






Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page